You are here

Piano division

Photo Album: 

Adjudicator Loren Hiebert gave some pointers to Anna Schwartz at the Townshend Theatre this morning on Day 2 of the annual Rainy River District Festival of the Performing Arts. Jacob Erickson, Abigail Gerber, Mika Kooistra, Katelyn Bruyere, and Brianna Eldridge watched and waited for their adjudication after their own performances in the piano division. The Festival began yesterday and runs until April 20. The public is invited to attend the performances, with a full schedule available online at

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon