You are here

FFPC award

Photo Album: 

Declan Doyle, manager of direct customers at the Independent Electricity System Operator (ISEO), presented Joerg Ruppenstein, president and CEO of the Fort Frances Power Corp., with its 2011-14 Conservation Target Achievement Award on Friday during the 2017 Business & Community Expo at the Fort Frances Curling Club. They were joined by Thunder Bay Hydro regional energy advisor Tara Allaire, far left, FFPC director Roy Avis, FFPC chair Larry Cousineau, FFPC director Aimee Matheson, FFPC technical customer service rep Jeremy Nussbaumer, and FFPC vice-chair Deane Cunningham.

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon