You are here

Fair royalty

Photo Album: 

2016 Emo Fair Queen Harleigh Brow-Rose, centre, was flanked by Second Princess Janissa Judson, left, and First Princess Taylor McQuaker following the annual crowning ceremony last Thursday evening at the Emo Arena. Taylor also was named Miss Congeniality while the Dorothy Bonot Award went to Meagan Anderson.

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon