You are here

Eyeing closely

Photo Album: 

Ken McKinnon kept a close eye on a rock as it came down the ice yesterday afternoon during the ‘A’ final of the annual “Icebox of the Nation” bonspiel at the Fort Frances Curling Club. In the end, Brian Bonot edged out McKinnon 5-4 to capture the overall title. Other winners included Raymond Roy (‘B’ event), Bill Gushulak (‘C’ event), and John Gibson (‘D’ event).

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon