You are here

Curling finals

Photo Album: 

Fort High skip Karleigh Wright watched as teammates Nicole Hartlin and Hailey Beaudry swept her stone down the ice Thursday night during the finals of the club championships. The Muskies were vying for the ‘C’ title against the Tammy Lamb rink but fell short by a 6-4 score. The other ladies’ titles went to Kathie Jackson (‘A’) and Bonnie Mueller (‘B’). In men’s action, Don DeBenedet edged Lorne Jackson 7-5 to capture the ‘A’ title, with the other crowns going to Danny McFayden (‘B’) and Rich Peri (‘C’).

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon