You are here

Crowning moment

Photo Album: 

2015 Emo Fair Queen Caitlin Anderson, right, handed over her crown to the Harleigh Brow-Rose after she was named this year’s queen at the Emo Arena last night following the entertainment portion of the annual competition. Also crowned were First Princess Taylor McQuaker and Second Princess Janissa Judson. McQuaker earned the title of Miss Congeniality while fellow contestant Meagan Anderson captured the Dorothy Bonot Award.

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon