You are here

Cash calendar winners


Tom Bedard, Mar Fraczkiewicz and Jeff and Nicole Wall—all of Fort Frances—were among the $30 winners in the Rainy River District Mutual Aid Association for the week of May 5-11.

Other winners included Tom Kehler, Karen Laffier, and Sandy and Tom Morden (Atikokan), and Dan Racicot (Timmins, Ont.).

The two $100 winners for the week of April 28-May 4 were Elaine Allen (Fort Frances) and Trish and Earl Fredrickson (Atikokan).

The $30 winners included Guy and Brenda Johnston and Lori Petrin and Ken Jackson (Fort Frances), Dennis Allen (Devlin), Nathan Armstrong (Rainy River), Kevin Cross and Jack Russow (Atikokan), and Randi Bwato (Stouffville, Ont.).

Free story: 
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon