You are here

Many new teachers hired for 2000-01

Seven district schools have new faces at the head of the class after the Rainy River District School Board hired 14 teachers for the 2000-01 year.

District high schools are seeing the most new blood. Jack MacGibbon, Jeff Rajala, and Darren Johnson are all full-time teachers at Fort Frances High School while Aimee Steenburg and Lori-Anne Armstrong are at Rainy River High School.

Full text available to digital subscribers only.

Login or Subscribe to the Digital Edition

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon