You are here

So very proud

Dear sir:

On April 30, 1999, my term as chairman of the Fort Frances Canadian Bass Championship ended. The time had come for me to step aside and allow for new ideas and new enthusiasm to take the tournament to the next level.

Full text available to digital subscribers only.

Login or Subscribe to the Digital Edition

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon