You are here

McCormick takes ‘tour de Fort’ helm

Joyce McCormick was elected president of “tour de Fort” at the group’s annual general meeting here last night.

Joining McCormick on the executive is Wendy Brunetta (vice-president), Tracy Morrish (treasurer), and Scott Doherty (secretary).

Full text available to digital subscribers only.

Login or Subscribe to the Digital Edition

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon