You are here

Racing executive set for 2002

The Borderland Racing Association held its year-end meeting Saturday at the Emo Inn and elected a new executive for 2002—though many of the names remain the same.

New to the executive will be Dane Lowey, Jake Hassbargen, and Denny Trimble, who will all join as directors.

Full text available to digital subscribers only.

Login or Subscribe to the Digital Edition

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon