You are here

School board to elect new chair, vice-chair

The Rainy River District School Board may see a changing of the guard Tuesday night as trustees elect a chair and vice-chair for 2002 at their regular monthly meeting here.

The current chair is Gordon McBride, with Dan Belluz acting as vice-chair. The latter said Monday that he plans to run again.

“It’s been a very successful year,” Belluz said.

Full text available to premium subscribers only.

Subscribe to the Digital Edition

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon