You are here

Public board appoints principals, vice-principals

The Rainy River District School Board has announced several new appointments for principals and vice-principals of its schools effective in September.

Ian Simpson will replace Kendall Olsen as principal of Riverview School and McCrosson-Tovell School.

Full text available to digital subscribers only.

Login or Subscribe to the Digital Edition

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon