You are here

Judges ready to chow down chili

With the Times’ annual Great Chili Cook-off coming up tomorrow, everything is in place, including the lineup of judges willing to indulge—or perhaps in some cases brave—their taste buds.

This winner of this year’s chili cook-off will be decided by Laurie Walsh, Marla Thomson, and Ala Dulas.

Full text available to digital subscribers only.

Login or Subscribe to the Digital Edition

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon