You are here


Photo Album: 

Anthony Visser (#11) drove past an incident in turn three involving WISSOTA Midwest Modified drivers Ken Perry (2x4) and John Hettinga (#19) during a heat race at the Emo Speedway on Saturday afternoon. Hettinga would rebound to win the feature race in the 2011 season finale, while the other feature wins went to Dwayne Pelepetz (WISSOTA Modifieds) and Jeff Wickstrom (Street Stocks).

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon