You are here

Fair royalty (2017)

Photo Album: 

2017 Emo Fair Queen Star Martin, centre, posed with First Princess Janelle Allan, left, and Second Princess Reece McQuaker following the annual crowning ceremony last Thursday evening at the Emo-La Vallee Arena. Allan also was named Miss Congeniality and received the Dorothy Bonot Award. Preceding the ceremony, Kylan Fernandez received the crown in the mini-king contest while Emma Ray Pattison was named mini-queen. See story on A2.

Free story: 
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon