You are here

Crowning moment

Photo Album: 

Outgoing mini-queen Isabelle Meeks crowned this year’s winner, Payton Bragg, of Stratton on Saturday in the Shaw Room at the Fort Frances Public Library Technology Centre. Alex McKelvie of Fort Frances was named the new mini-king.

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon