You are here

‘Citizen’ honoured

Photo Album: 

Diane Maxey was honoured by the Town of Fort Frances as its 22nd “Citizen of the Year” at its annual appreciation dinner Friday night at La Place Rendez-Vous. The town also recognized retirees Ed Grynol Jr. and the late John Morrin, as well as employees who reached 25 years of service with the town, including Andrea Avis, Pam Cain, and Sherin Hagen.

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon