You are here

Alzheimer calendar winners


Carla Eggerstedt of Rainy River was among the $40 winners in the Alzheimer Society of Kenora/Rainy River Districts' cash calendar draw for April.

Other winners included Gerry Desserre (Emo), Chevonne Hodges, Dustin Mason and Carla Baird, Tyler Tomashowski, Tanice Rieu, Lydia Tom, Gail Morton, Jenn Schott, and Renee Peterson (Kenora), Wanda Desroches, M.D. Deciantis and Irene Kember (Keewatin), and Gail Mawby (Dryden)

Rounding out the winners were Erica Collins and Casey Brown, and Rob Brown (Thunder Bay), Marjorie Mason (Kingston, Ont.), Judy Lafreniere (Thompson, Man.), and Liz Uhran (Saskatoon, Sask.)

Free story: 
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon