You are here

Alz. calendar winners


Pat Gartshore of Fort Frances is among the $40 winners in the Alzheimer Society of Kenora/Rainy River Districts' cash calendar draw for July.

Other local winners included Marilyn J. Strachan (Emo), Heather and Brent Anderson (Rainy River), and Susan Blanchard (Atikokan).

Area winners included Denise Grosenick, Monica Kovacs, Anne Defoort (twice), Susan Lemay, Lizanne Morgan, Phyllis Lockhart, Carla Baird, Sharon Minaker, Jan Coolidge, and Irma M. Green of Kenora, along with Greta Torrie (Keewatin).

Sylvia McIntyre (Whitby), Rick Lindsay (Winnipeg), Lea Riddell (Saskatoon), and Myrna Slusarcyk (Hinton) rounded out the winners.

Free story: 
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon