Contact Us

Main Office

Fort Frances Times Ltd.
116 First Street East
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 1K2

Phone

Phone: (807)-274-5373
Toll Free: 1-800-465-8508
Fax: (807)-274-7286

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Departments

Management

 
James R. Cumming
jcumming@fortfrances.com
Publisher
   
Don Cumming
dcumming@fortfrances.com
Production Manager
   
Linda Plumridge
lplumridge@fortfrances.com
Office Manager

Administration 

 
Susan Martin
smartin@fortfrances.com
Bookeeper
   
Pam Munn
pmunn@fortfrances.com
Circulation Manager
   
Cathy DeGagne
cdegagne@fortfrances.com
Reception

Editorial 

 
Mike Behan
mbehan@fortfrances.com
Editor
   
Duane Hicks
dhicks@fortfrances.com
Staff Writer & Photographer
   
Heather Latter
hlatter@fortfrances.com
Staff Writer & Photographer
   
Joey Payeur
jpayeur@fortfrances.com
Staff Sports Writer & Photographer
   
Lindsay Campbell
lcampbell@fortfrances.com
Summer Reporter
   
Cameron Penney
cpenney@fortfrances.com
Co-op Student Reporter

Advertising

 
Debbie Ballard
dballard@fortfrances.com
Advertising Manager
   
John Pierce
jpierce@fortfrances.com
Regional Sales Representative
   
Murray Wepruk
mwepruk@fortfrances.com
Regional Sales Representative 
   
Sue Fletcher
sfletcher@fortfrances.com
Regional Sales Representative 
   
Leanne Donaldson
ldonaldson@fortfrances.com
Graphic Designer
   
Susan Taylor
staylor@fortfrances.com
Graphic Designer
   
Jon Denby
jdenby@fortfrances.com
Graphic Designer

Times Web Design

 
Leanne Spry
lspry@fortfrances.com
Project Manager/Client Relations
   
Cory Westover
cwestover@fortfrances.com
Graphic Designer
   
Bram Van der Kroef
bram@fortfrances.com
Programmer
   
Justin Newman
jnewman@fortfrances.com
System Admin

Times Commercial Printing

 
Tanya Cumming
tcumming@fortfrances.com
Commercial Sales & Design
   
Roseanne Farmer
rfarmer@fortfrances.com
Commercial Sales & Design